Team KMC Ekoi Orbea is one of the mythical teams in cross-country cycling, and in 2019 5 different nationalities will be represented in: the junior former Wolrd Champion Victor Koretzky and Hélène Clauzel (France),  Milan Vader (Netherlands), Malene Degn (Danmark), Thomas Litscher and the 2017 European Champion Florian Vogel (Swiss) and finally Annie Last (UK).
FSA will provide cranksets, handlebars, seatposts and stems for all riders and in 2019 it will be the seventh year of collaboration between FSA and the team.